Love Circles (ft. one of my image doodles)

image
Image Credit: Toluwanimi V.

Your love’s got me spinning in beautiful circles
it seems not to have an end whatsoever
in such circles, shall I jollily dance!

Love so continuous,
love so everlasting,
these I find to be in scarcity
but here you are,
supplying such love abundantly
What a great honour it is!
to be showered with a gift this priceless

Your love’s got me spinning in beautiful circles
In such circles, shall I jollily dance!

Leave a Reply

