A tiny love tale

She: “I’m so sorry dear, I wish I were there right now”

He: “No worries babe, all I have to do is think of you, and I’ll be fine”

___________________________

I often feel extra awkward whenever I write mushy romantic love stuff, but end up writing them anyway, for the love of writing; and that’s exactly what happens when you love what you do. You would want to try various areas under that passion of yours. It’s no wonder, you would find a hip-hop dancer today, dancing ballet tommorrow, or could even try to spice up the two, by doing some contemporary dancing thingamajig.

Leave a Reply

